Communications

To Better Inform You

Consult and Share Our Information Tools


Newsletter (Quarterly Publication) - Latest Issue

Newsletters (Archives)

  • Winter 2018

    In this issue: French-language school boards registration campains - French resources to facilitate students' transition to postsecondary programs - New promotional tools for the French-language education provincial campain...

    ELF_Infolettre_EN_WINTER2018.jpg

  • Fall 2017

    In this issue: The 20th anniversary of the 12 French-language school boards – Positive success rate on the Ontario provincial tests - Useful resources for parents of young children - Interesting data from the 2016 Census… 

  • Spring 2017

    In this issue: The secondary school graduation rate in Ontario's French-language school boards – Francophone immigration and French-language schools - New 2016 Census data – Franco-Ontarian Games...

  • Winter 2017

    In this issue: Continued growth in enrollments in French-language schools – New tools for the promotion of French-language education – Relevant data within your reach – The French-language blog ÉducO...

  • Fall 2016

    In this issue: Leading results for FLE schools in EQAO testing - Bilingualism’s tangible benefits - A wide range of programs...

  • Spring 2016

    In this issue: French-language schools graduates - Active participation of the French-language schools in the 2016 National Francophone Week - To better prepare your children for French-language school...

  • Winter 2016

    In this issue: Open Doors and registration in several French-language schools in Ontario - New schools to meet the growth of enrolments and demand for childcare services -“SOS Devoirs” a service for personal homework assistance...

Close
...
...

Find an Institution

See also Contact Lists

{% get_settings %} {# Implementation of bootstrap theme dropdown menu - shows top level links and their children #}

Communications

Pour mieux vous informer

Consultez et partagez nos outils d'information

Infolettre (publication trimestrielle) - dernière livraison

Infolettres (archives)

  • Hiver 2018

    Dans ce numéro : Les campagnes de recrutement des conseils scolaires de langue française - Des ressources en français pour faciliter la transition vers les programmes postsecondaires - De nouveaux outils promotionnels pour la campagne provinciale de promotion de l'éducation en langue française...ELF_Infolettre_FR_HIVER2018.jpg

  • Automne 2017

    Dans ce numéro : Le 20e anniversaire des 12 conseils scolaires de langue française - Des résultats positifs aux tests provinciaux de l’Ontario - Ressources utiles pour les parents de jeunes enfants - Rapports intéressants issus du Recensement 2016… 

  • Printemps 2017

    Dans ce numéro : Le taux d'obtention du diplôme d'études secondaires dans les conseils scolaires de langue française - L'immigration francophone et les écoles de langue française - Les nouvelles données du Recensement 2016 – Jeux franco-ontariens 2017...

  • Hiver 2017

    Dans ce numéro : Poursuite de la croissance des effectifs dans les écoles élémentaires et secondaires de langue française -  Nouveaux outils pour la promotion de l’éducation en langue française - Des données pertinentes à votre portée...

  • Automne 2016

    Dans  ce numéro : Les écoles de l’ELF se démarquent aux tests de l’OQRE 2016 - Les avantages tangibles du bilinguisme - Tout un éventail de programmes...

  • Printemps 2016

    Dans ce numéro : Félicitations aux élèves diplômés des écoles de langue française - Participation de la part des écoles de langue française de l’Ontario dans le cadre de la semaine nationale de la francophonie 2016 - Pour bien préparer vos enfants à l’école de langue française...

  • Hiver 2016

    Dans ce numéro : Portes ouvertes et inscriptions dans plusieurs écoles de langue française de l’Ontario - De nouvelles écoles pour répondre à la croissance des effectifs et à la demande en services de garde - SOS Devoirs, un site Web revisité...

Fermer

Trouvez un établissement

Voir aussi Listes de contacts

{% get_settings %} {# Implementation of bootstrap theme dropdown menu - shows top level links and their children #}